Well, Here We Go!

Week one, blog post one.

Nice.

If you’re seeing this, hello, and thanks for visiting! This introductory post is mostly just practice for me writing an actual post; but hey, gotta start somewhere, right?

I have an insatiable love for video games (currently, Overwatch is my one true love), table-top RPGs, books, movies, and music, among other things. This blog will be a place for me to talk about the things that I love and my thoughts about/experiences in the video game world.

As I said, Overwatch is my main game. As of right now I’m level 970 with 813 hours in the game, 359 of which are on Mercy. I love her.

Overwatch 01.27.2017 - 15.25.13.03
“I’m concerned for your well-being; please do something else with your life.”

I’ll probably be using this blog to talk about any changes that come into the game (hint hint: upcoming post about the Lunar New Year patches) and any tips and tricks I can think of for certain characters, as well as other games that I play (I swear I play other games) and anything else I can think of!

Thanks for reading, and I hope you enjoy my little corner of the internet!

~ Wooly

Leave a Reply

